Recipes for Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies and Best Blueberry Muffins!

The kind and talented people at Cook’s Illustrated have granted permission to post the recipes for Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies and Best Blueberry Muffins. These recipes originally appeared in the May/June 2009 issue of Cook’s Illustrated.

Thank you to the team at Cook’s Illustrated!

3 Responses to “Recipes for Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies and Best Blueberry Muffins!”

  1. Elyse Says:

    Thanks for posting!

  2. VeggieGirl Says:

    Fabulous!!

  3. Helen Phillips Says:

    I just finished making these . .I’m like another reader…”boy, this is a lot of steps for Blueberry muffins. Also, like another reader, I filled the batter to the top and it was too much so next time I will fill them 3/4 full. I must say . .every step is worth it because I have been cooking for 50 years and these are the BEST I’ve ever tasted. The texture and flavor are the best ever. Try them once and I’m betting the second time through is easier.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

