Cheesecake Brownies Day 2

Cheesecake Brownies

Mmmmm!

Instead of replacing the photo in the previous post I decided to put new photos in a new post. The photos aren’t that much better but they’re enough better to share. As usual the photos don’t do these justice.

Cheesecake Brownies Day 2

The brownies were great yesterday. They’re even better today. Much like the way cheesecake is better on Day 2. The cheesecake part is smoother. If you haven’t made these and you’re looking for a recipe, make these. You’ll find a link to the recipe in the previous post.

4 Responses to “Cheesecake Brownies Day 2”

  1. Anna Says:

    Hi Sue,

    I forgot to tell you this, but cream cheese brownies are almost always better the second day. I forced myself to make them late in the afternoon when I wasn’t hungry so that I could put them away for a while.

  2. Sue Says:

    Since you’ve had other cream cheese brownies I’ll be interested to hear what you think of these. I’ll be interested to see your pictures too. I wish I had 9×9″ pan. I think you could swirls with more surface area.

  3. Katrina Says:

    Those look really good. The brownie looks perfect and I kinda like the thick cream cheese look on top. Nice to see you post.I have not ever really loved cream cheese brownies, but I think it may be because I’ve always had some that just weren’t that good.

  4. Food and drink Says:

    Excellent post! I really enjoyed reading it. I will be back for more!
    Sincerely,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

